Contact Information

Address: Sid Richardson Museum
309 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 332-6554

National Toll-Free: (888)332-6554

Fax: (817) 332-8671


The Museum does not perform identifications, authentications, or appraisals.
You can find a certified appraiser at www.appraisers.org or www.isa-appraisers.org.

Request Information

The Sentinel, painting by Frederic Remington
Frederic Remington | The Sentinel | 1889 | Oil on canvas | 34 inches x 49 inches

Staff Directory

Mary Burke
Director
Collections Manager
Advertising/PR/Press
Rights & Reproductions
mary@sidrichardsonmuseum.org

Betsy Thomas
Director of Education Resources
betsy@sidrichardsonmuseum.org

Leslie Thompson
Director of Adult Programs 
leslie@sidrichardsonmuseum.org

Andrea Hassenteuffel
Director of School and Family Programs 
andrea@sidrichardsonmuseum.org

Chris Gensheimer
Museum Store Manager
chris@sidrichardsonmuseumstore.com

Les Cleere
Site and Exhibitions Coordinator
les@sidrichardsonmuseum.org

Debi Carl 
Tour Manager
Visitor Services
Historian 
debi@sidrichardsonmuseum.org

Renee Green
Administrative Assistant
renee@sidrichardsonmuseum.org