Contact Information

Address: Sid Richardson Museum
309 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 332-6554


The Museum does not perform identifications, authentications, or appraisals.
You can find a certified appraiser at www.appraisers.org or www.isa-appraisers.org.

Request Information

The Sentinel, painting by Frederic Remington
Frederic Remington | The Sentinel | 1889 | Oil on canvas | 34 inches x 49 inches

Staff Directory

Mary Burke
Director
Collections Manager
Advertising/PR/Press
Rights & Reproductions
mburke@SidRichardsonMuseum.org

Betsy Thomas
Director of Education Resources
bthomas@SidRichardsonMuseum.org

Leslie Thompson
Director of Adult Programs 
lthompson@SidRichardsonMuseum.org

Andrea Hassenteuffel
Director of School and Family Programs 
andrea@SidRichardsonMuseum.org

Chris Gensheimer
Museum Store Manager
chris@sidrichardsonmuseumstore.com

Les Cleere
Site and Exhibitions Coordinator
lcleere@SidRichardsonMuseum.org

Debi Carl 
Adult Tour Manager
Visitor Services
Historian 
dcarl@SidRichardsonMuseum.org

Renee Green
Administrative Assistant
rgreen@SidRichardsonMuseum.org