CONTACT INFORMATION AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Address:
Sid Richardson Museum
309 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Email: info@sidrichardsonmuseum.org


Phone: (817) 332-6554

National Toll-Free: 888-332-6554

Fax: (817) 332-8671

Mary Burke
Director
Collections Manager
Advertising/PR
Rights & Reproductions
mary@sidrichardsonmuseum.org

Betsy Thomas
Director of Education Resources
betsy@sidrichardsonmuseum.org

Katherine Yount
Director of School and Family Programs
Tours
kat@sidrichardsonmuseum.org

Leslie Thompson
Adult Audiences Manager
leslie@sidrichardsonmuseum.org

Chris Gensheimer
Museum Store Manager
chris@sidrichardsonmuseumstore.com

Les Cleere
Site and Exhibitions Coordinator
les@sidrichardsonmuseum.org

Debi Carl
Visitor Services
Historian
debi@sidrichardsonmuseum.org

Renee Green
Administrative Assistant
renee@sidrichardsonmuseum.org


The Museum does not perform identifications, authentications, or appraisals.
You can find a certified appraiser at www.appraisers.org or www.isa-appraisers.org.


Request Information
Name
Email
Phone
Address
City
State
Zip
Country (if not U.S.)
Note

Contact

Newsletter Sign me up for the store newsletter.
Catalog Send me a free store catalog. (include mailing address above)
Send
 
 

Sid Richardson Museum | 817-332-6554 | info@sidrichardsonmuseum.org © Copyright Sid Richardson Museum, 2014. | Restrictions | Privacy | Site by Nu-Design
Sid Richardson Museum: 309 Main St., Fort Worth, TX 76102: Contact | A Fort Worth Museum | Historic Sundance Square